By law, every driver must have some kind of liability Insurance in Kern and Tulare County. Generally in all of California. The California minimum of coverage is $15,000 Per Person. $30,000 Per occurrence. Finally, $5000 of Property liability. At No DMV Lines, we make it easy for you to obtain the proper coverages you need. Do you own your own home? Are you properly covered? Have one of our staff members help you find the cheapest quote available. We carry over 43 carriers they all offer special discounts, and we make sure you get all the discounts you deserve.
Types of Discounts of Insurance in Kern and Tulare County:
When you have more than one car in your policy, you get discounts for each car you add. In other words, it is much cheaper. Cheaper to pay for one policy with multiple cars than paying for several policies.
Safe Driver Discount
If you have a good record, your insurance premium will remain low.
Good Student Discount
Additionally, if you are a student and maintain good grades, you get discounts.
Regardless of your record, location, age or driving record.
Teacher, Firefighter, Health Industry Worker, Law Enforcement Discount
Overall, essential workers are also rewarded.
Visit our Locations – Insurance in Kern and Tulare County
Not only we have offices in Kern and Tulare County, but also in Riverside County. Important to mention that if you are nowhere near any of these offices, we can still serve you. However you like, over the phone, mail or electronically.
1310 Chamberlain Ave #A
Bakersfield, Ca 93305
1420 High St #E
Delano, CA 93215
917 7th st
Wasco, CA 93280
497 E center ave #A
Earlimart, Ca 93219
802 Navajo Rd Suite B
Perris, CA 92570